Undo an Import

    Undoing an Import

    • Go to the Companies, Deals, or People tab.
    • Click on the Import option located in the upper right corner.
    • Select Manage Imports from the dropdown menu.
    • Enable the Actions column.
    • Locate the Import to Undo.
    • Delete the imported records by clicking the bin/trash icon🗑️ next to the import entry.

    ###

    Things to Note

    • Updates By Imports cannot be undone using this method. Only newly imported data can be deleted.
    • This action will remove all records associated with the selected import.