Allow your teammates to view and edit any deal information on the deal profile page who wouldn't normally have visibility to the deal. Shared deals are accessible via the Deals tab and Search bar.
To share a deal with another user, visit the deal profile. Click Actions, then click Share.
From the Share Deals page, you can share the deal with any user in your account by clicking your cursor in the text box and selecting their name from the drop-down. Stop sharing the deal by selecting the "x".
Can you share multiple deals with users using bulk action on the Deals tab list view?
No. Deal sharing can only occur on a deal profile.