Sometimes deals need to be deleted rather than archived from the account. You can delete deals from either the deal profile or from the Deals tab list view, depending on the user role and permissions set by your admin.
Delete a deal from the profile page
To delete a deal from the deal profile page, select Action > Delete. Confirm the deletion in order to remove this deal from Pipeline.
Delete from the Deals tab
To delete deals in Pipeline from the Deals tab list view, check the box next to the deal name in list view > More > Delete.