Share Saved Reports
With our Share Reports option, you are able to create custom reports and share them with the other users in your Pipeline account. These saved reports can be shared globally or just with the users that you specify.
To share a saved report:
1) Select the report by clicking on the name in the left hand column
2) Click on the 'Share' option in the upper right-hand corner of the page
3) Choose the share globally option or the option to select individual users and select those users
4) Click 'Save'
5) The users selected for sharing will receive a notification that the list has been shared with them and the list will appear in the lower part of the left hand column within the Reports section