The dashboard options button in the upper left corner of the dashboard gives you quick access to a set of helpful actions:
- Rename dashboard: Change the name of the current dashboard
- Delete Dashboard: Delete the current dashboard. Note that this action cannot be undone.
- Make Dashboard Default: Choose the first dashboard you want to see when you log into your account. Setting the default dashboard on your account will not change the settings for any other users on your account.
- Duplicate Dashboard: Make a copy of the existing dashboard. When duplicating a dashboard, you’ll be prompted to give the new dashboard a unique name.